Steering Committee


Daniela C. A. Pigosso

Associate Professor

Technical University of Denmark

(SIG chair)

Sophie Hallstedt

Associate Professor- Senior Lecturer

Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden

(SIG co-chair)

Yann Leroy

Assistant Professor

CentraleSupélec, France

Yuri Borgianni

Assistant Professor

Free University of Bozen, Italy

Jeremy Faludi

Assistant Professor

TU Delft, The Netherlands



Please sign in to your account

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts, and provide content from third parties. Privacy Policy.